Vivo IPL 2017 Matches Schedule, Time Table, Updates

IPL Aution, Match Schedule, Players List, Results, News Updates

Vivo IPL 2017 Schedule and Time Table Fixtures

As we all know IPL t20 matches are organized annually between April and May month and one team get the IPL trophy at the end of season, VIVO IPL 2017 schedule has also now been officially announced by the IPL governing council (BCCI) .

VIVO IPL 2017 Schedule was finalized by BCCI on 15th Feb 2017 and Vivo IPL 2017 season 10 is scheduled to start from 5 April 2017 while the concluding IPL final match will be played on 21 May 2017. A Total of 60 matches will be played in this season over a span of 44 days. All team franchise and team squad players are all set to play in IPL 2017 . Fans also gearing up for this season of IPL T20 cricket. If you are also a fan and searching for IPL 2017 Schedule Time, Table Fixtures 2017 , then Vivo IPL 2017 Schedule match list with dates and time is right below.

Wed 05-April 8pm 1 Sunrisers Hyderabad Royal Challengers Bangalore Hyderabad
Thu 06-April 8pm 2 Rising Pune Supergiant Mumbai Indians Pune
Fri 07-April 8pm 3 Gujarat Lions Kolkata Knight Riders Rajkot
Sat 08-April 4pm 4 Kings XI Punjab Rising Pune Supergiant Indore
Sat 08-April 8pm 5 Royal Challengers Bangalore Delhi Daredevils Bengaluru
Sun 09-April 4pm 6 Sunrisers Hyderabad Gujarat Lions Hyderabad
Sun 09-April 8pm 7 Mumbai Indians Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai
Mon 10-April 8pm 8 Kings XI Punjab Royal Challengers Bangalore Indore
Tue 11-April 8pm 9 Rising Pune Supergiant Delhi Daredevils Pune
Wed 12-April 8pm 10 Mumbai Indians Sunrisers Hyderabad Mumbai
Thu 13-April 8pm 11 Kolkata Knight Riders Kings XI Punjab Kolkata
Fri 14-April 4pm 12 Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai Indians Bengaluru
Fri 14-April 8pm 13 Gujarat Lions Rising Pune Supergiant Rajkot
Sat 15-April 4pm 14 Kolkata Knight Riders Sunrisers Hyderabad Kolkata
Sat 15-April 8pm 15 Delhi Daredevils Kings XI Punjab Delhi
Sun 16-April 4pm 16 Mumbai Indians Gujarat Lions Mumbai
Sun 16-April 8pm 17 Royal Challengers Bangalore Rising Pune Supergiant Bengaluru
Mon 17-April 4pm 18 Delhi Daredevils Kolkata Knight Riders Delhi
Mon 17-April 8pm 19 Sunrisers Hyderabad Kings XI Punjab Hyderabad
Tue 18-April 8pm 20 Gujarat Lions Royal Challengers Bangalore Rajkot
Wed 19-April 8pm 21 Sunrisers Hyderabad Delhi Daredevils Hyderabad
Thu 20-April 8pm 22 Kings XI Punjab Mumbai Indians Indore
Fri 21-April 8pm 23 Kolkata Knight Riders Gujarat Lions Kolkata
Sat 22-April 4pm 24 Delhi Daredevils Mumbai Indians Delhi
Sat 22-April 8pm 25 Rising Pune Supergiant Sunrisers Hyderabad Pune
Sun 23-April 4pm 26 Gujarat Lions Kings XI Punjab Rajkot
Sun 23-April 8pm 27 Kolkata Knight Riders Royal Challengers Bangalore Kolkata
Mon 24-April 8pm 28 Mumbai Indians Rising Pune Supergiant Mumbai
Tue 25-April 8pm 29 Royal Challengers Bangalore Sunrisers Hyderabad Bengaluru
Wed 26-April 8pm 30 Rising Pune Supergiant Kolkata Knight Riders Pune
Thu 27-April 8pm 31 Royal Challengers Bangalore Gujarat Lions Bengaluru
Fri 28-April 4pm 32 Kolkata Knight Riders Delhi Daredevils Kolkata
Fri 28-April 8pm 33 Kings XI Punjab Sunrisers Hyderabad Mohali
Sat 29-April 4pm 34 Rising Pune Supergiant Royal Challengers Bangalore Pune
Sat 29-April 8pm 35 Gujarat Lions Mumbai Indians Rajkot
Sun 30-April 4pm 36 Kings XI Punjab Delhi Daredevils Mohali
Sun 30-April 8pm 37 Sunrisers Hyderabad Kolkata Knight Riders Hyderabad
Mon 01-May 4pm 38 Mumbai Indians Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai
Mon 01-May 8pm 39 Rising Pune Supergiant Gujarat Lions Pune
Tue 02-May 8pm 40 Delhi Daredevils Sunrisers Hyderabad Delhi
Wed 03-May 8pm 41 Kolkata Knight Riders Rising Pune Supergiant Kolkata
Thu 04-May 8pm 42 Delhi Daredevils Gujarat Lions Delhi
Fri 05-May 8pm 43 Royal Challengers Bangalore Kings XI Punjab Bengaluru
Sat 06-May 4pm 44 Sunrisers Hyderabad Rising Pune Supergiant Hyderabad
Sat 06-May 8pm 45 Mumbai Indians Delhi Daredevils Mumbai
Sun 07-May 4pm 46 Royal Challengers Bangalore Kolkata Knight Riders Bengaluru
Sun 07-May 8pm 47 Kings XI Punjab Gujarat Lions Mohali
Mon 08-May 8pm 48 Sunrisers Hyderabad Mumbai Indians Hyderabad
Tue 09-May 8pm 49 Kings XI Punjab Kolkata Knight Riders Mohali
Wed 10-May 8pm 50 Gujarat Lions Delhi Daredevils Kanpur
Thu 11-May 8pm 51 Mumbai Indians Kings XI Punjab Mumbai
Fri 12-May 8pm 52 Delhi Daredevils Rising Pune Supergiant Delhi
Sat 13-May 4pm 53 Gujarat Lions Sunrisers Hyderabad Kanpur
Sat 13-May 8pm 54 Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai Indians Kolkata
Sun 14-May 4pm 55 Rising Pune Supergiant Kings XI Punjab Pune
Sun 14-May 8pm 56 Delhi Daredevils Royal Challengers Bangalore Delhi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *