Mumbai Indians Players List, Team Squads Match Schedule IPL 2017

The Mumbai Indians (MI) are a franchise cricket team representing the city of Mumbai, Maharashtra in the Indian Premier League. The franchise is owned by India’s biggest conglomerate, Reliance Industries, through its 100% subsidiary India Win Sports.

Mumbai Indians Team, Squad, Players List, Match Schedule IPL 2017, News, Results

Mumbai Indians (MI) Logo

Mumbai Indians Owner: Indiawin Sports Pvt. Ltd

Mumbai Indians Coach: Mahela Jayawardene

Mumbai Indians Captain: Rohit Sharma

Mumbai Indians Venue: Wankhede Stadium

Mumbai Indians Official Website: http://www.mumbaiindians.com/

Mumbai Indians (MI) Team Squads Match Schedule

DAY DATE TIME MATCH HOMETEAM AWAYTEAM VENUE
Thu 06-April 8pm 2 Rising Pune Supergiant Mumbai Indians Pune
Sun 09-April 8pm 7 Mumbai Indians Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai
Wed 12-April 8pm 10 Mumbai Indians Sunrisers Hyderabad Mumbai
Fri 14-April 4pm 12 Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai Indians Bengaluru
Sun 16-April 4pm 16 Mumbai Indians Gujarat Lions Mumbai
Thu 20-April 8pm 22 Kings XI Punjab Mumbai Indians Indore
Sat 22-April 4pm 24 Delhi Daredevils Mumbai Indians Delhi
Mon 24-April 8pm 28 Mumbai Indians Rising Pune Supergiant Mumbai
Sat 29-April 8pm 35 Gujarat Lions Mumbai Indians Rajkot
Mon 01-May 4pm 38 Mumbai Indians Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai
Sat 06-May 8pm 45 Mumbai Indians Delhi Daredevils Mumbai
Mon 08-May 8pm 48 Sunrisers Hyderabad Mumbai Indians Hyderabad
Thu 11-May 8pm 51 Mumbai Indians Kings XI Punjab Mumbai
Sat 13-May 8pm 54 Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai Indians Kolkata

Squad List of Mumbai Indians Team Squads (MI)

  • Rohit Sharma
  • Kieron Pollard
  • Lasith Malinga
  • Harbhajan Singh
  • Ambati Rayudu
  • Jasprit Bumrah
  • Shreyas Gopal
  • Lendl Simmons
  • Vinay Kumar
  • Parthiv Patel
  • Mitchell McClenaghan
  • Nitish Rana
  • Siddhesh Lad
  • Jagadeesha Suchith
  • Hardik Pandya
  • Jos Buttler
  • Tim Southee
  • Jitesh Sharma
  • Krunal Pandya
  • Deepak Punia
  • Saurabh Tiwary
  • Nicholas Pooran
  • Mitchell Johnson
  • Karn Sharma
  • Asela Gunaratne
  • Krishnappa Gowtham
  • Kulwant Khejroliya

Incoming search terms:

  • jennifer lopez teeth before and after

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *