Kolkata Knight Riders Players List, Team Squads Match Schedule IPL 2017

The Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) are a franchise cricket team representing the city of Kolkata in the Indian Premier League. The franchise is owned by Bollywood actor Shah Rukh Khan, actress Juhi Chawla and her spouse Jay Mehta.

Kolkata Knight Riders Team, Squad, Players List, Match Schedule IPL 2017, News, Results

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Logo

Kolkata Knight Riders Owner: Knight Riders Sports Private Ltd

Kolkata Knight Riders Coach: Simon Katich

Kolkata Knight Riders Captain: Gautam Gambhir

Kolkata Knight Riders Venue: Eden Gardens

Kolkata Knight Riders Official Website: http://www.kkr.in/

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Team Squad Match Schedule

DAY DATE TIME MATCH HOMETEAM AWAYTEAM VENUE
Fri 07-April 8pm 3 Gujarat Lions Kolkata Knight Riders Rajkot
Sun 09-April 8pm 7 Mumbai Indians Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai
Thu 13-April 8pm 11 Kolkata Knight Riders Kings XI Punjab Kolkata
Sat 15-April 4pm 14 Kolkata Knight Riders Sunrisers Hyderabad Kolkata
Mon 17-April 4pm 18 Delhi Daredevils Kolkata Knight Riders Delhi
Fri 21-April 8pm 23 Kolkata Knight Riders Gujarat Lions Kolkata
Sun 23-April 8pm 27 Kolkata Knight Riders Royal Challengers Bangalore Kolkata
Wed 26-April 8pm 30 Rising Pune Supergiant Kolkata Knight Riders Pune
Fri 28-April 4pm 32 Kolkata Knight Riders Delhi Daredevils Kolkata
Sun 30-April 8pm 37 Sunrisers Hyderabad Kolkata Knight Riders Hyderabad
Wed 03-May 8pm 41 Kolkata Knight Riders Rising Pune Supergiant Kolkata
Sun 07-May 4pm 46 Royal Challengers Bangalore Kolkata Knight Riders Bengaluru
Tue 09-May 8pm 49 Kings XI Punjab Kolkata Knight Riders Mohali
Sat 13-May 8pm 54 Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai Indians Kolkata

Squad List of Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR):

  • Gautam Gambhir
  • Sunil Narine
  • Andre Russell
  • Kuldeep Yadav
  • Manish Pandey
  • Suryakumar Yadav
  • Piyush Chawla
  • Robin Uthappa
  • Shakib Al Hasan
  • Chris Lynn
  • Umesh Yadav
  • Yusuf Pathan
  • Sheldon Jackson
  • Ankit Rajpoot
  • Trent Boult
  • Nathan Coulter-Nile
  • Darren Bravo
  • Rishi Dhawan
  • Chris Woakes
  • Rovman Powell
  • Ishank Jaggi
  • Sayan Ghosh
  • R Sanjay Yadav

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *