Delhi Daredevils Players List, Match Schedule IPL 2017

The Delhi Daredevils (DD) are a franchise cricket team representing the city of Delhi in the Indian Premier League. Founded in 2008 as one of the eight founding teams of the IPL, the Delhi franchise is owned by the GMR Group.

Delhi Daredevils Team, Squad, Players List, Match Schedule IPL 2017, News, Results

Delhi Daredevils (DD) Logo

Delhi Daredevils Owner: GMR Sports Pvt Ltd
Delhi Daredevils Coach: Paddy Upton
Delhi Daredevils Captain: Zaheer Khan
Delhi Daredevils Venue: Feroz Shah Kotla Ground
Official Website: http://www.delhidaredevils.com/

Delhi Daredevils (DD) Team Squad Match Schedule

DAY DATE TIME MATCH HOMETEAM AWAYTEAM VENUE
Sat 08-April 8pm 5 Royal Challengers Bangalore Delhi Daredevils Bengaluru
Tue 11-April 8pm 9 Rising Pune Supergiant Delhi Daredevils Pune
Sat 15-April 8pm 15 Delhi Daredevils Kings XI Punjab Delhi
Mon 17-April 4pm 18 Delhi Daredevils Kolkata Knight Riders Delhi
Wed 19-April 8pm 21 Sunrisers Hyderabad Delhi Daredevils Hyderabad
Sat 22-April 4pm 24 Delhi Daredevils Mumbai Indians Delhi
Fri 28-April 4pm 32 Kolkata Knight Riders Delhi Daredevils Kolkata
Sun 30-April 4pm 36 Kings XI Punjab Delhi Daredevils Mohali
Tue 02-May 8pm 40 Delhi Daredevils Sunrisers Hyderabad Delhi
Thu 04-May 8pm 42 Delhi Daredevils Gujarat Lions Delhi
Sat 06-May 8pm 45 Mumbai Indians Delhi Daredevils Mumbai
Wed 10-May 8pm 50 Gujarat Lions Delhi Daredevils Kanpur
Fri 12-May 8pm 52 Delhi Daredevils Rising Pune Supergiant Delhi
Sun 14-May 8pm 56 Delhi Daredevils Royal Challengers Bangalore Delhi

Squad List of Delhi Daredevils (DD):

  • Zaheer Khan
  • JP Duminy
  • Mohammed Shami
  • Quinton de Kock
  • Shahbaz Nadeem
  • Jayant Yadav
  • Amit Mishra
  • Shreyas Iyer
  • Sam Billings
  • Sanju Samson
  • Chris Morris
  • Carlos Brathwaite
  • Karun Nair
  • Rishabh Pant
  • CV Milind
  • Khaleel Ahmed
  • Pratyush Singh
  • Kagiso Rabada
  • Pat Cummins
  • Angelo Mathews
  • Corey Anderson
  • Murugan Ashwin
  • Aditya Tare
  • Shashank Singh
  • Ankit Bawne
  • Navdeep Saini

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *